CCA ChurchSuite

Who's Who

We have a gifted staff team who help to oversee the church’s various ministry areas.

Keith Dunnett

Keith Dunnett

Vicar

keith.dunnett@cca.uk.net

Kath Cooke

Kath Cooke

Associate Vicar

kath.cooke@cca.uk.net

Phil Cooke

Phil Cooke

Associate Vicar

phil.cooke@cca.uk.net

Nessa Watts

Nessa Watts

Curate

nessa.watts@cca.uk.net

Clint McVea

Clint McVea

Operations Manager

clint.mcvea@cca.uk.net

Suzie Miles

Suzie Miles

Church Administrator

suzie.miles@cca.uk.net

Bea Ellaby

Bea Ellaby

Youth Pastor

bea.ellaby@cca.uk.net

Heather Hughes

Heather Hughes

Children's Minister

heather.hughes@cca.uk.net

Ros Steel

Ros Steel

Associate Pastor

ros.steel@cca.uk.net

Phil Adams

Phil Adams

Barns Café Manager

manager@thebarnscafe.co.uk

Matt Dobie

Matt Dobie

Digital Production Manager

matt.dobie@cca.uk.net

Jonny Grange

Jonny Grange

Worship Pastor

jonny.grange@cca.uk.net

Chris Ellaby

Chris Ellaby

Worship Pastor

chris.ellaby@cca.uk.net

PCC

The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is an official, partly elected team that shares leadership responsibility for the Parish with its Incumbent (Vicar).

Mission Partners

We support many people working in mission, both within the UK and around the world, as they serve God in a variety of ways.

Chris & Suzy Wilson

Chris & Suzy Wilson

CMS, Ethiopia

Andy & Andrea Warner

Andy & Andrea Warner

ECM, Spain

Sheila Furlong

Sheila Furlong

Archway Foundation

Martin Riddall

Martin Riddall

Armed Forces Christian Union

Tabitha Jordan

Tabitha Jordan

Agape, Cambridge

Jason & Sarah

Sarah & Jason

Working with a church in the Middle East

Sarah Walker & Chris Parkman

Sarah Walker & Chris Parkman

Working with A Rocha International and A Rocha France

Ashleigh Gibb

Ashleigh Gibb

Currently studying in the UK

Viva

Viva

Viva works with 38 partner networks across 27 countries in Africa, Asia, Latin America and Europe.

Peter & Jane Dunn

Peter & Jane Dunn

Biglife Europe