CCA ChurchSuite

Who's Who

We have a gifted staff team who help to oversee the church’s various ministry areas.

Keith Dunnett

Keith Dunnett

Vicar

keith@cca.uk.net

Kath Cooke

Kath Cooke

Associate Vicar

kath@cca.uk.net

Phil Cooke

Phil Cooke

Associate Vicar

phil@cca.uk.net

Nessa Watts

Nessa Watts

Curate

nessa@cca.uk.net

Clint McVea

Clint McVea

Operations Manager

clint@cca.uk.net

Bea Ellaby

Bea Ellaby

Youth Pastor

bea@cca.uk.net

Emma Bogue

Emma Bogué

Youth Pastor (Maternity Cover)

emma@cca.uk.net

Logan Walker

Logan Walker

Youth Pastor (Maternity Cover)

logan@cca.uk.net

Heather Hughes

Heather Hughes

Children's Minister

heather@cca.uk.net

Suzie Miles

Suzie Miles

Children's Intern

suzie@cca.uk.net

Ed Wiles

Ed Wiles

Worship Coordinator

ed@cca.uk.net

Christine Talbot

Christine Talbot

Church Administrator

office@cca.uk.net

Daniel Savage

Daniel Savage

Administrative & Communications Assistant

daniel@cca.uk.net

Ros Steel

Ros Steel

Overseer of Pastoral Ministry

ros@cca.uk.net

Sarah Fry

Sarah Fry

Community Worker

sarah@cca.uk.net

Hannah Kitchener

Hannah Kitchener

Barns Café Manager
(Maternity Leave)

Alex Lister

Alex Lister

Barns Café Manager
(Maternity Cover)

alex@thebarnscafe.co.uk

Phil Adams

Phil Adams

Barns Café Assistant Manager

assistantmanager

@thebarnscafe.co.uk

PCC

The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is an official, partly elected team that shares leadership responsibility for the Parish with its Incumbent (Vicar).

Mission Partners

We support many people working in mission, both within the UK and around the world, as they serve God in a variety of ways.

Chris & Suzy Wilson

Chris & Suzy Wilson

CMS, Ethiopia

Andy & Andrea Warner

Andy & Andrea Warner

ECM, Spain

Sheila Furlong

Sheila Furlong

Archway Foundation

Martin Riddall

Martin Riddall

Armed Forces Christian Union

Tabitha Jordan

Tabitha Jordan

Agape, Cambridge

Jason & Sarah

Sarah & Jason

Working with University students in the Middle East

Peter & Miranda Harris

Peter & Miranda Harris

A Rocha UK and International

Ashleigh Gibb

Ashleigh Gibb

Salt and Light Coalition,
Chiang Mai, Thailand

Viva

Viva

Viva works with 38 partner networks across 27 countries in Africa, Asia, Latin America and Europe.